Specialized in selling ,buying, maintaining and renting of a wide variety of used construction and earth moving equipment

Enquire Now

Contact us

hadad

General Manager

Hisham Ibrahim Aladin

Languages Known :Arabic, English, Russian, French & Urdu

Tel : +971-6-5340710

FAX : +971-6-5340810

E-mail : hisham@alaudin.com

hadad

Yard Manager

Essam Ibrahim Aladin

Languages Known: Arabic & English & Urdu

Tel : +971-6-5340710

FAX : +971-6-5340810

E-mail : essam@alaudin.com

hadad

Sales Department – Sales Manager

Mohammed Al Hadad

Languages Known: Arabic & English

Mobile :  +971-50-5889222  & +971- 55-5889222

Tel : +971-6-5340710

FAX : +971-6-5340810

E-mail : mohamed@alaudin.com

hussain

Sales Executive

Nadeem Hussain

Languages Known :English, Arabic ,Urdu & Punjabi

Mobile : +971-50-2132939

Tel                    : +971-6-5340710

FAX : +971-6-5340810

E-mail : nadeem@alaudin.com

toiema

Accounts Department – Accounts Manager

Mohammed Toiema

Languages Known :Arabic & English

Mobile : +971-50-9327606

Tel                      :+971-6-5340710

FAX : +971-6-5340810

E-mail : m.toiema@alaudin.com

Accountant

Mohammed Safwat

Languages Known : Arabic & English

Mobile              : +971-55-5102889

Tel :  +971-6-5340710

FAX : +971-6-5340810

E-mail : safwat@alaudin.com

Admin Department – Administrator

Tatyana Sedova

Languages Known :English & Russian

Tel : +971-6-5340710

FAX : +971-6-5340810

E-mail : tatyana@alaudin.com

hadad

Admin

Chindu sheker

Languages Known : English , Hindi & Malayalam

Tel :+971-6-5340710

FAX :+971-6-5340810

E-mail : chindu@alaudin.com

hadad

Admin

Mubeer Mohammed

Languages Known : English, Hindi & Malayalam

Mobile : +971-50-1747971

Tel                      : +971-6-5340710

FAX : +971-6-5340810

E-mail : mubeer@alaudin.com

doaa

Secretary

Doaa

Languages known : English & Arabic

Tel : +971-6-5340710

FAX : +971-6-5340810

Email : info@alaudin.com

 

Our Location Map


View Larger Map